ترجمه اهنگ UNTOUCHABLE- TAYLOR SWIFT

ترجمه اهنگ UNTOUCHABLE- TAYLOR SWIFT

Untouchable like a distant diamond sky, Mmmm
 
غیر قابل لمس مثل الماس های دور در اسمان
 
I'm reaching out and I just can't tell you why I'm caught up in you 
 
من بهشون دسترسی دارم و فقط نمیتونم بهت بگم چرا من گرفتار تو شدم
 
I'm caught up in you
من گرفتار تو شدم
 
Untouchable, burning brighter than the sun
غیرقابل لمس آتشین و روشن تر از خورشید
 
And when you're close I feel like coming undone
و وقتی تو نزدیکی احساس می کنم ناتمام میشم(یه چیزی کم دارم و اون تویی)
:::::
 
In the middle of the night
در وسط شب
When I'm in this dream
وقتی من در این رویا هستم
It's like a million little stars
مثل اینه که میلیون ها ستاره ی کوچک
Spelling out your name
اسمت رو حرف به حرف می گن (هجی می کنند)
You gotta come on, come on
تو باید بیای زودباش
Say that we'll be together
بگو که باهم خواهیم بود
Come on, come on
بیا
Little taste of Heaven
طعم کوچکی از بهشت 
:::::
 
It's half full and I won't wait here all day
این نیمه ی پر ماجراست. من همیشه اینجا نمی مونم
 
I know you're saying that you'll be here anyway
می دونم که میگی همیشه اینجا خواهی بود
 
But you're untouchable
اما تو غیر قابل لمسی
 
Burning brighter than the sun
آتشین و روشن تر از خورشید
 
Now that you're close I feel like coming undone
حالا که نزدیکی احساس میکنم دارم ناتمام میشم 
:::::
 
In the middle of the night
When I'm in this dream
It's like a million little stars
Spelling out your name
You gotta come on, come on
Say that we'll be together
Come on, come on
 
:::::
 
Oh, In the middle of the night
Waking from this dream
I wanna feel you by my side
Standing next to me
You gotta come on, come on
Say that we'll be together
Come on, come on
Little taste of Heaven
 
:::::
 
Oh, oh I'm caught up in you
Oh, oh, oh
Untouchable burning brighter than the sun
And when you're close I feel like coming undone
 
:::::
 
In the middle of the night
When I'm in this dream
It's like a million little stars
Spelling out your name
You gotta come on, come on
Say that we'll be together
Come on, come on, oh oh
 
:::::
 
Oh, Oh, In the middle of the night
Waking from this dream
I wanna feel you by my side
Standing next to me
You gotta come on, come on
Say that we'll be together
Come on, come on
Little taste of Heaven
 
:::::
 
Like a million little stars, spelling out your name
Spelling out your name
 

نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





[ یک شنبه 29 تير 1393برچسب:ترجمه اهنگ untouchable, ترجمه ی اهنگ های taylor swift, ] [ 17:14 ] [ arnika hana ]
[ ]